Course organization

 

AO Trauma

Bettina Bolliger
Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos Platz
Switzerland

E-mail: bettina.bolliger@aofoundation.org

 

AO Spine

Brian Amster
Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos Platz
Switzerland

E-mail: brian.amster@aofoundation.org

 

AO CMF

Sarah Groves
Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos Platz
Switzerland

E-mail: sarah.groves@aofoundation.org

 

AO VET

Tobias Hövekamp
Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos Platz
Switzerland

E-mail: tobias.hoevekamp@aofoundation.org

 

AO Recon

Malene Dueholm
Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos Platz
Switzerland

E-mail: malene.dueholm@aofoundation.org

 

AO PEER

Denise Hess
Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos Platz
Switzerland

E-mail: denise.hess@aofoundation.org

 

Overall Project Management

Sandra Aguilera
Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos Platz
Switzerland

E-mail: sandra.aguilera@aofoundation.org


Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm